Olivia Starke Author- DREAMING IN BLUE (1 Night Stand Series)

DREAMING IN BLUE (1 Night Stand Series)

by Olivia Starke

Blind since childhood, Sierra is satisfied with her success as a relationship therapist.  Contacting 1 Night Stand is an outlet for her physical needs, or so she tells herself.  When she meets Daniel, the chemistry is definitely there, but a single parent with a child has the terrifying potential to disrupt her orderly life.

After losing his wife in a fire three years before that left him terribly scarred, Daniel has focused on raising his young daughter and little else. Meeting Sierra through 1Night Stand is a way to step back into the world. And he definitely can’t deny the instant attraction.

Madame Evangeline has a sweet surprise for them as they discover one another…



Digital List Price: $2.99

Kindle Price: $2.99 includes free wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet

Leave a comment

Filed under Books to Read

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s