Janine Caldwell Author- REMATCH

      REMATCH Book 1 of the Vortex Series 

      by Janine Caldwell


      REMATCH (The Vortex Series #1)

      DOUBLE FAULT (The Vortex Series #2) 

      DEUCE  (The Vortex Series #3 TBA) 

      Available in print and E-book at Amazon & B&N

      To contact Janie:  janinecaldwell.com   twitter.com/j9fiction   facebook.com/Author.Janiecaldwell

Leave a comment

Filed under Books to Read

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s